Enroll Now!

Winter 2020 Semester

November 21, 2019 – April 30, 2020

Registration is now open!

Click any class title for full information and to complete your free registration.

Classes by Category | Class List | Calendar
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday

Nov 21

8:00am Mental Health First Aid Training

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

Dec 1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

10:00am State Farm Life Insurance Workshop

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

5:00pm 2019 Income Tax Updates

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

10:00am Parenthood Childbirth Education Classes

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

1

2

3

4

5:00pm Crafting 101

5

3:30pm Healthy Cooking 101

6

7

8

9

10

11

5:00pm Crafting 101

12

3:30pm Healthy Cooking 101

13

14

15

16

17

18

5:00pm Crafting 101

19

3:30pm Healthy Cooking 101

20

1:30pm Understanding Medicare 5:30pm Understanding Medicare

21

22

23

24

25

26

3:30pm Healthy Cooking 101

27

28

29

1

2

3

4

3:30pm Healthy Cooking 101

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

3:30pm Healthy Cooking 101

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

9:00am Books Open Doors!

19

4:30pm Couponing 101

20

4:30pm Family Carnival Dance

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

4:00pm Self-Defense for Mothers & Daughters

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

10:00am Parenthood Childbirth Education Classes

25

26

27

28

29

30

Thu, Nov 21, 2019
8:00am Mental Health First Aid Training
Tue, Dec 10, 2019
10:00am State Farm Life Insurance Workshop
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
5:00pm 2019 Income Tax Updates
Fri, Jan 24, 2020
10:00am Parenthood Childbirth Education Classes
Tue, Feb 4, 2020
5:00pm Crafting 101
Wed, Feb 5, 2020
3:30pm Healthy Cooking 101
Tue, Feb 11, 2020
5:00pm Crafting 101
Wed, Feb 12, 2020
3:30pm Healthy Cooking 101
Tue, Feb 18, 2020
5:00pm Crafting 101
Wed, Feb 19, 2020
3:30pm Healthy Cooking 101
Thu, Feb 20, 2020
1:30pm Understanding Medicare
5:30pm Understanding Medicare
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
3:30pm Healthy Cooking 101
Wed, Mar 4, 2020
3:30pm Healthy Cooking 101
Wed, Mar 11, 2020
3:30pm Healthy Cooking 101
Wed, Mar 18, 2020
9:00am Books Open Doors!
Thu, Mar 19, 2020
4:30pm Couponing 101
Fri, Mar 20, 2020
4:30pm Family Carnival Dance
Tue, Apr 7, 2020
4:00pm Self-Defense for Mothers & Daughters
Fri, Apr 24, 2020
10:00am Parenthood Childbirth Education Classes